3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Another year in the books and successful year of soccer.  As an organization, we've made great progress with our website, communications, tournament assigning and new members to MWSOA.   While there is much more work to do, we took this night to celebrate our achievements.

Election Results:

Secretary - Michael Schuler was reelected

Treasurer - Dennis Schmidt elected replacing Jim Johnson

Trustees - Scott Wright (new) , Kelly Frey and BJ Jabbari (both reelected)

Please congratulate Mike, Dennis and Scott

Current Board of Directors - https://mwsoa.com/officers/

Awards & Recognition:

We recognized several members who have given so much to our organization, soccer and so much more.


  1. Outstanding Contributor  - Jim Johnson
  2. Referee of the year - Jim Clevenger