3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

MIDWEST Soccer Officials Association:

Thank you for attending the banquet last evening. Special thanks to Ric Welker for hosting at R.J. Cinema. Certainly, a non-traditional venue for our business meeting. We hope that everyone enjoyed the drink, food, slide show and referee gifts.

On behalf of the Board of Directors, you'll find the election results below:

Each position below is a two-year term:

President - Randy Clark - (unopposed)

Vice President - Scott Wright - (unopposed)

Trustees: (3 open)

Joe Campolongo (Elected)

Dave Kuchenbuch, (Reelected)

Terry Kiger (Reelected)

Referee of the year - Mark Dulle | Contributor of the year - Scott Wright

Association Voting for 2019 Tourney:

Reminder: Your 2020 dues are due by 12/31/2019. It will greatly help our Treasurer Dennis if you pay online. You can use PayPal or any major Credit Card.

As always, please let me know if you have any questions.

Thank you,

Mike Schuler

MWSOA Secretary